121 Archive


Authorized credit organizations that differ in concessional loans 08.04.2024 / Important events

During the first three months of 2024, the Entrepreneurship Development Fund (EDF) provided 43.1 million manat concessional loans for the financing of 1,065 projects through authorized credit organizations.

During the first three months of this year, "Bank Respublika" OJSC, "Yelo Bank" OJSC, "Rabitabank" OJSC, "AccessBank" JSC and "Agrarkredit" JSC stood out according to the number of concessional loans granted to entrepreneurs' investment projects.

Authorized credit institutions that differ in the amount of concessional loans granted in that period include "Bank Respublika" OJSC, "International Bank of Azerbaijan" OJSC, "Yelo Bank" OJSC, "Rabitabank" OJSC and "PASHA Bank" OJSC.

It should be noted that entrepreneurs should apply to authorized credit organizations to take advantage of preferential loans of EDF. Authorized credit organizations include banks, non-bank credit organizations and credit unions with which the Fund cooperates.